Edward Rubikon: Witches Wood (Innbundet)

Series: Edward Rubikon 4


Aleksander Kirkwood Brown og Andreas Iversen

Norwegian title: Edward Rubikons mysterier. Hekseskogen
Author: og
Binding: Innbundet
Year: 2019
Pages: 144
Illustrator: Iversen, Andreas
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Serienummer: 4
ISBN/EAN: 9788202617677
Kategori: Children's Booksn
Age: 6 - 9
Overview Edward Rubikons mysterier. Hekseskogen

Ghost Busters meets Stranger Things in a series of thrillers for readers aged 9+. Edward Rubikon is a monster hunter. Together with his friends Kasper and Nadira, he tries to keep the little town of Grimsrud free of ghosts and other supernatural creatures.

New mysteries arise when Edward’s parents disappear in the middle of the night on a camping trip. Who can have captured them? There’s a rumour going round that real witches live in the woods.

To the top

More books by Aleksander Kirkwood Brown og Andreas Iversen:

Foreign rights
Bøker i serien