The Forgotten City (Innbundet)

The Wolf Boy Story 8

Series: Min første leseløve 


Tor Åge Bringsværd

Norwegian title: Min første leseløve - Den glemte byen
Norwegian subtitle: Ulvegutten Tal 8
Binding: Innbundet
Year: 2017
Pages: 72
Illustrator: Lie, Haakon
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Originaltittel: Den glemte byen
Series: Min første leseløve
ISBN/EAN: 9788202527921
Age: 6 - 9
Overview Min første leseløve - Den glemte byen

The eighth book in the series about Tal, Nea and Shita is just as exciting as the previous ones!

Tal and Nea have settled down with the murr tribe. Shita lives outside the jungle with her new tiger friends. The tiger is a sacred animal for them, and Nea is the new Tiger Queen – even though she is only nine!

Recently, they've been hearing horrible sounds from The Forgotten City in the jungle, and Tiger Queen Nea decides that they have to go and see what's happening. Tal and Nea join the brave hunters out in the jungle. As they approach The Forgotten City, the howls get even louder and more frightening – and suddenly they see a huge, sinister shadow approaching…

Tor Åge Bringsværd and Haakon Lie never run out of exciting and dangerous adventures for the wolf boy Tal and the mammoth girl Nea.

To the top

More books by Tor Åge Bringsværd:

Author Tor Åge Bringsværd

Haakon Lie (1991–) completed his art and design courses at upper secondary school, followed by studies in illustration at the Norwegian School of Creative Studies.

To the top

Bøker i serien
Foreign rights