Those not missed (Heftet)

Series: ELLI 1


Eystein Hanssen

Norwegian title: De ingen savner
Binding: Heftet
Year: 2015
Pages: 464
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Originaltittel: De ingen savner
Series: ELLI
Serienummer: 1
ISBN/EAN: 9788202476090
Kategori: Mystery and Crime
Overview De ingen savner

Those not missed (De ingen savner) is the first book in the series about Elisabeth Sunee Rathke - Elli for short. Half Thai, half Norwegian Police investigator with a black belt in karate.

A young girl is found dead in Oslos Old Town burial ground. She is naked and smells of an unknown chemical fluid. In her arm a syringe. Her death is the start of a cruel case that just keeps growing, turning out to be Ellis most challenging case ever.

Eystein Hanssen was nominated to the Norwegian Booksellers Award for this book, his debut as a writer.

To the top

More books by Eystein Hanssen:

Reviews De ingen savner

«... en glimrende debut.»

Gert Larsen,

To the top

Author Eystein Hanssen

Eystein Hanssen (1965–) portions out his time between writing books, working on film projects and PR tasks. His first work of fiction De ingen savner came out in 2010 and his next book Giftstrøm the following year. Both books were nominated for the Booksellers’ Prize. He has so far written a total of six books about his female protagonist, Police Detective Elli Rathke.

To the top

Bøker i serien
Foreign rights

To the top