The Edward Rubikon Mysteries: The Demon City (Innbundet)

Series: Edward Rubikon 5


Aleksander Kirkwood Brown

Norwegian title: Edward Rubikons mysterier: Demonbyen
Binding: Innbundet
Year: 2020
Pages: 168
Illustrator: Iversen, Andreas
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Originaltittel: Demonbyen
Series: Edward Rubikon
Serienummer: 5
ISBN/EAN: 9788202665487
Age: 9 - 12
Overview Edward Rubikons mysterier: Demonbyen

Ghostbusters meets Stranger Things in an adventure series for 7+.

Edward Rubikon is a monster hunter. Together with his friends Kasper and Nadira, he tries to keep the little town of Grimsrud free of ghosts and other supernatural beings.

But now Edward has got sick of it: he’s decided to shelve his investigations and become like everybody else. Unfortunately, the demons have other plans. Will Kasper and Nadira have to sort this one out alone?

To the top

More books by Aleksander Kirkwood Brown:

Bøker i serien
Foreign rights

To the top