Edward Rubikon Mysteries – The Spectre’s Wrath (Innbundet)

Series: Edward Rubikon 6


Aleksander Kirkwood Brown

Norwegian title: Edward Rubikons mysterier: Draugens vrede
Binding: Innbundet
Year: 2021
Pages: 136
Illustrator: Iversen, Andreas
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Originaltittel: Draugens vrede
Series: Edward Rubikon
Serienummer: 6
ISBN/EAN: 9788202701673
Age: 7 - 12
Overview Edward Rubikons mysterier: Draugens vrede

Ghostbusters meets Stranger Things in a suspense series for readers aged 9+.

Terrifying and incomprehensible things are happening in the sea at Grimsrud. Violent storms blow up out of nowhere and ships are inexplicably sunk. And where has all that seaweed come from? Monster-hunter Edward and his friends Kasper and Nadira set off to sea to get to the bottom of the mystery. What is hiding out there in the depths of the ocean?

Edward Rubikon brilliantly combines readable and well-written stories, and a relatable universe with great characters and exciting stories – told via texts, images and comic strip chapters.

To the top

More books by Aleksander Kirkwood Brown:

Bøker i serien
Foreign rights

To the top