The Edward Rubikon mysteries (Innbundet)

The book of darkness

Series: Edward Rubikon 2


Aleksander Kirkwood Brown

Norwegian title: Edward Rubikons mysterier: Mørkets bok
Binding: Innbundet
Year: 2016
Pages: 144
Illustrator: Iversen, Andreas
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Series: Edward Rubikon
Serienummer: 2
ISBN/EAN: 9788202524050
Kategori: Children's Books
Age: 9 - 12
Overview Edward Rubikons mysterier: Mørkets bok

Mysterious beetles and monsters appear, creating chaos. Edward and Kasper begin to investigate, and come across an old book with dark powers. It turns out there is another world that is hidden from most people. And somebody wants to open a door to let the monsters who live there into our world. Now it's up to Edward and Kasper to stop the downfall of Grimsrud – and perhaps the entire world.

To the top

More books by Aleksander Kirkwood Brown:

Bøker i serien
Foreign rights

To the top