Sorg (Ukjent)

Series: Følelsesbiblioteket 6


Anna Fiske

Norwegian title: Sorg
Binding: Ukjent
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Series: Følelsesbiblioteket
Serienummer: 6
ISBN/EAN: 9788256017256
Overview Sorg

Sorrow is an important and difficult feeling. The book Sorrow makes it easier to talk about that which is difficult, about the sorrow and about death. Sorrow can come in many forms, and there are many ways to grieve. Sorrow makes space to be in the hurt, but the book also gives hope that things will get better and that the good memories can be as strong as the grief itself. Sorrow is the sixth book in Anna Fiske's Feelings library.

The Feelings Library is a series of books that deal with various emotions such as anger, shyness and shame, but with a humorous twist, with colorful and funny illustrations and short accompanying texts. The books are designed to inspire children for discussion and for their own thoughts and reflections on each theme. With her unique talent for communicating to children, Anna Fiske explains complex topics in a way that the kids can understand.

To the top

More books by Anna Fiske:

Author Anna Fiske

Anna Fiske (b. 1964) is an award-winning author, illustrator, and cartoonist. She has written and illustrated close to 70 picture books, illustrated books and comic books. She's also illustrated a number of books for other authors. Fiske’s playful and distinctive style, both literary and pictorial, has earned her numerous awards and honours for her works. Several of her books have been published with great success in many countries.

To the top

Bøker i serien
Foreign rights