The Swan Murder (Innbundet)

Series: K2 og Patricia 9


Hans Olav Lahlum

Norwegian title: Svanemordet
Binding: Innbundet
Year: 2020
Pages: 352
Publisher: Cappelen Damm
Språk: Bokmål
Originaltittel: Svanemordet
Series: K2 og Patricia
Serienummer: 9
ISBN/EAN: 9788202674915
Kategori: Literature and Fiction og Mystery and Crime
Overview Svanemordet

A new highlight in the K2 and Patricia-series! The young private investigator Aurora Holmes suddenly appears in the life of K2 in the summer of 1973. K2 is soon smittened with her, but shortly afterwards she is found murdered in the Aker River. K2 agrees to lead the investigation, and the clues lead take him back to the Cold War, the Second World War and the Finish civil war of 1918. The Swan Murder is the ninth book in the bestselling series about K2 and Patricia.

To the top

More books by Hans Olav Lahlum:

Reviews Svanemordet

Storveis, Lahlum! 12.09.2020

«Kanskje den beste krimromanen til hyperproduktiv forfatter.»

«Dette er kanskje Lahlums beste og mest spennende krimbok.»

Ole Jacob Hoel, Adresseavisen

To the top

Author Hans Olav Lahlum

Hans Olav Lahlum (1973–) is a historian. He made his literary debut with the critically acclaimed biography Oscar Torp in 2007. He has since published several crime novels and non-fiction books. His crime novels have become bestsellers in Norway, and are available in English, Greek, Turkish, Bulgarian, Danish, Vietnamese, Portuguese, Russian, Slovakian and Korean.

To the top

Bøker i serien
Foreign rights